akpsos.blogg.se

Notepad++ install spellcheck
Notepad++ install spellcheck











* What a Journey !* First, Spell Checker DOES work in Notepad++ (N++), so keep the faith * I installed it from - C:\Spell Checker\ - and it DID work fine (and did-not get lost) * Spell Checker Won't Work in Notepad++ Problem Solution to missing Aspell-15.dll file in Notepad++ Messages: 5 Inscription: 17 Août 2010, 16:57Īspell-15.dll & ".\Aspell\bin" issue solved in Notepad++

notepad++ install spellcheck

To D:\LiberKey\Apps\Notepad++\App\Notepad++\Aspell\bin\aspell-15.dll It might help if I knew what the relative path is relative to and from?įrom D:\LiberKey\Apps\Notepad++\App\Notepad++\plugins\spellcheck.dll I am guessing that I have the relative path wrong, but can't figure out what it should be.

notepad++ install spellcheck

**** BUT the "HOW TO USE SPELL CHECKER" box opens asking me to provide the relative path to aspell-15.dll. Here is the process I used (this worked for the PortableApps version of Notepad++ and Aspell).ĭownload and Install the aspell full installer on ĭownload and Install the desired dictionary (English for me)Ĭ:\Program Files\Aspell (with sub directories in tact) toĭ:\LiberKey\Apps\Notepad++\App\Notepad++\Aspell (with sub directories in tact)Įdit D:\LiberKey\Apps\Notepad++\App\Notepad++\plugins\Config\SpellChecker.ini to now read I have tried to install the Aspell spell checker plugin for Notepad++, but with no luck.













Notepad++ install spellcheck