akpsos.blogg.se

Spotify for artists customer service phone number united states
Spotify for artists customer service phone number united states




spotify for artists customer service phone number united states

Click "Spotify for Artists" and follow the instructions.Click the DistroKid Features Menu in the upper right.I will be terminating, and picking up with a more user friendly service at the end of my billing cycle.Getting verified on Spotify is easy when you use DistroKid and takes less than a minute. The lack of support, and immediate help available is extremely anemic, and leaves me nonplussed. I don't care if there are a couple of other services that don't offer phone contact there are plenty that do. Your customers should not have to be dealing with this level of frustration with such a sophisticated service. However, I have a technical question, and I'm not emailing back, and forth rinse, and repeat. I have enjoyed your service, and saying I'm kind of a big music person is a massive understatement. I would have happily done this if someone had explained where exactly to do this. I did notice that it took your party no time at all to notice I h ad a new credit card, and needed to switch it out. You are in fact handling real currency it is not monopoly money.if monetary errors occur they need to be tak en care of immediately. You are telling me that you have the ability to run an international streaming organization, but it is out of your depths to have some hires on hand to answer paying customers pressing questions? I would like to point out to you that companies use tech experts, and customer service reps from outside the states all the time, and somehow they manage to graciously, and efficiently appease their customers on a consistent basis. This is absolutely ridiculous, and seemingly unethical.






Spotify for artists customer service phone number united states